Gift Flowers

Sympathy Flowers

Range

Occasions

Reviews for Ultimate Flowers

At Ultimate Flowers we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Beautiful presented flowers, as usual.

5/5

Miss Gill - D2f Review

24th Dec, 2023

Absolutely beautiful as usual. 1st class florist and pleasure to do business with.

5/5

Mrs Latcham - D2f Review

24th Dec, 2023

Beautiful flowers delivered by a lovely chap, even removed his cap while delivering, my friend was delighted at the choice of flowers. Purchased to cheer her up following a recent bereavement. Thank you

5/5

Mrs Matoorian-Pour - D2f Review

23rd Dec, 2023

Thankyou, Flowers delivered on time & my Aunty extremely pleased with them

5/5

Mr Pratt - D2f Review

23rd Dec, 2023

Beautiful flowers ,with kind and friendly service,will definitely use again .

5/5

Dr Pounder - D2f Review

13th Nov, 2023

Delivered on time. Lovely selection of Autumn colours, as ordered. Very pleasant and polite delivery person. Good value. Will use again and can recommend. Thank you. James

5/5

Mr CUMMINS - D2f Review

6th Nov, 2023

Couldn’t have wished for better exactly as expected

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

3rd Oct, 2023

Ordered flowers late last night, Sunday 3rd September, were delivered next day Monday 4th and she loved them, thought they were beautiful, so cant ask for more than that, thankyou

5/5

Mr Burke - D2f Review

4th Sep, 2023

Ordered this morning from Spain to be delivered to my friend in the UK .She received them before 12.She sent me a photo and they are beautiful.Thanks so much xx

5/5

Patricia - D2f Review

31st Aug, 2023

Highly recommended. The flowers were beautiful! Will definitely use again.

5/5

Mrs Finn - D2f Review

12th Jul, 2023