Gift Flowers

Sympathy Flowers

Range

Reviews for Ultimate Flowers

At Ultimate Flowers we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Prompt and friendly delivery man who took the time to wish my wife happy birthday. Very pleased with the bouquet and will definitely be using this company again. Thank you.

5/5

Mr Knight - D2f Review

3rd Aug, 2021

Good service and beautiful flowers

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

30th Jul, 2021

Perfect flowers and excellent service

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

10th Jul, 2021

Excellent service. Next day delivery. Hassle free. Beautiful flowers. They were delivered long before I received notification they???d been delivered.

5/5

Ms Wharton - D2f Review

30th Jun, 2021

Great service excellent flowers Will use again

5/5

Mrs Cooper - D2f Review

17th Jun, 2021

Amazing flowers and customer services. Will definitely order from here again

5/5

Mr Campbell - D2f Review

15th Jun, 2021

Really appreciated being able to contact the florist direct via e mail to ensure flowers were delivered at a convenient time for recipient. Thanks!

5/5

Mrs Hawkins - D2f Review

11th May, 2021

Totally delighted with the flowers Excellent service

5/5

Mr Agnew - D2f Review

27th Apr, 2021

Another beautiful gift to my mum in the UK ....the only flower shop I will ever use ... Beautiful....

5/5

Ms Watson - D2f Review

26th Apr, 2021

Beautiful flowers Thankyou she loves them.

5/5

Mrs Lawton - D2f Review

20th Apr, 2021